Guinea is a country located on the western coast of Africa. It is also referred to as Guinea-Conakry to distinguish it from other Guinea named countries such as Equatorial Guinea and Guinea-Bissau. It’s bordered by Guinea-Bissau, Senegal and Mali to the north, Ivory Coast to the east, Sierra Leone and Liberia to the south and the Atlantic Ocean to the west.
The capital and largest city of Guinea is Conakry.
The official language of Guinea is French.

Author Since: Oct 06, 2018