Ivory Coast is bordering Guinea and Liberia in the west, Mali and Burkina Faso in the North, in the East it’s bordering Ghana and in the South, it’s bordering Atlantic ocean. Yamoussoukro is an official capital of Ivory Coast. Abidjan is the commercial and administrative capital of Ivory Coast. The official language of the Ivory Coast is French. Before Europeans colonization, Ivory Coast was home to states, Kingdoms, and Empires such as Gyaaman, Kong Empire, Anyi Kingdom, Sanwi and many others.

Author Since: Oct 06, 2018