Mauritania is a country in West Africa. It is bordered by the Atlantic Ocean to the west, Western Sahara in the north, Algeria in the northeast, Mali in the east and southeast and Senegal in the southwest. Nouakchott is the country’s capital and largest city.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *