Namibia is a country in southern Africa. It’s bordering Angola to the North, Zambia to the North-east, Botswana to the east, South Africa to the south and east and the Atlantic Ocean to the west.
The capital and largest city of Namibia is Windhoek.
The official language of Namibia is English.

The flag
The flag of Namibia is comprised of blue, white, green and red colors, it also contains a golden sun.
Red represents the people, white refers to peace and unity, green symbolizes vegetation, blue represents the sky and the Atlantic ocean.

Author Since: Oct 06, 2018