Niger is a country in West Africa, it derives its name from the Niger River. Niger is bordered by Libya to the northeast, Chad to the east, Nigeria and Benin to the south, Burkina Faso and Mali to the west, and Algeria to the northwest. Niamey is the capital city of Niger.

Author Since: Oct 06, 2018