Senegal, officially the Republic of Senegal is located in West Africa. It is bordered by Mali to the east, Mauritania in the north, Guinea to the southeast, and Guinea-Bissau to the southwest. Dakar is the capital city of Senegal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *