South Africa

South Africa is a country in southern Africa. It is bordered by Namibia, Botswana and Zimbabwe to the north, Mozambique and Swaziland to the east and north-east, the Indian Ocean to the east and the Atlantic Ocean to the west, it completely surrounds Lesotho,
The capital cities of South Africa are Pretoria(executive), Bloemfontein(judicial) and Cape Town(legislative). Johannesburg is the largest city in South Africa.
Pretoria is the executive capital of South Africa. It is popularly known as the “Jacaranda City” for its large number of Jacaranda trees planted all around the city.
The official languages of South Africa are Afrikaans, Northen Sotho, English, Southern Ndebele, Southern Sotho, Swati, Tsonga, Tswana, Venda, Xhosa, and Zulu.

Author Since: Oct 06, 2018