Algeria is a country in North Africa, it is the largest country in Africa. It is bordered by Tunisia to the northeast, Libya to the east, Niger to the southeast, Mauritania and Mali to the southwest, Morocco to the West and the Mediterranean Sea to the North. The capital and largest city of Algeria is Algiers, it’s official languages are Arabic and Berber, but French is also widely used. The currency used in Algeria is Algerian dinar.

Author Since: Oct 06, 2018