The capital city of Cameroon is Yaounde. The largest city of Cameroon is Douala.
Cameroon is a country in central Africa, it is bordered by Nigeria to the west, Chad to the north-east, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon and the Republic of the Congo to the south, and the Central African Republic to the east. French and English are the official languages of Cameroon.
The population of Cameroon is around 23.5 million。
It is also known as the “Africa in Miniature” due to it’s geological and cultural diversity.

The flag
Cameroon’s flag features three vertical colors and a 5 pointed yellow star in the center.
Red color represents Unity and the yellow star is referred to as the star of unity, yellow represents the sun and green represents the forests.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *