The Gambia is a country in western Africa, it is the smallest mainland country in Africa, it is bordered by Senegal to the north, east and south, Atlantic ocean to the west. The capital city of The Gambia is Banjul and its largest city is Serekunda, it’s official language is English. The currency used in The Gambia is Gambian dalasi.

Author Since: Oct 06, 2018