Kenya is a country in eastern Africa, it is bordered by Tanzania to the south and southwest, Somalia to the east, Ethiopia and South Sudan to the north, Uganda to the west and the Indian Ocean to the southeast. The capital and largest city of Kenya is Nairobi, its official languages are English and Swahili. The currency used in Kenya is Kenyan Shilling.
On 12 December, Kenya got its independence from The UK.

Author Since: Oct 06, 2018