Morocco is a country in northern Africa. It is bordered by Spain to the north, Algeria to the east, the Atlantic Ocean to the west and Mauritania to the south. Its capital city is Rabat, it’s the largest city is Casablanca. The currency of Morocco is Moroccan dirham and its official languages are Arabic and Berber, French is also widely used.

Author Since: Oct 06, 2018