Somalia is a country in eastern Africa right at the Horn of Africa. It is bordered by Ethiopia to the west, Djibouti to the northwest, Kenya to the southwest, and the Indian Ocean to the east. The capital and largest city of Somalia is Mogadishu, official languages of Somalia are Somali and Arabic. the currency of Somalia is Somali Shilling.

Author Since: Oct 06, 2018